Service Times
Morning Service - Sunday 10:15am
Evening Service - 4th Sunday 5:30pm (Check Calendar)

Bible Study, Tuesday 7:00pm

QUICK MENU
Scripture of the Week


Scripture Date 
Reference 
Sunday, November 24, 2019 John 8:36
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Ephesians 4:30
Sunday, November 10, 2019 John 15:5
Sunday, November 03, 2019 Joshua 1:9
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Romans 6:4
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Isaiah 26:3
Sunday, October 06, 2019 Psalm 33:1
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Isaiah 43:21
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Isaiah 54: 4-5
Sunday, September 15, 2019 2 Chronicles 7:14