Service Times
10:15am

Bible Study, Tuesday 07:00pm

QUICK MENU
Scripture of the Week


Scripture Date 
Reference 
Sunday, December 30, 2018 2 Corinthians 4:7
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Psalm 71:3
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Ephesians 5:2
Sunday, December 09, 2018 Philippians 3:20–21
Sunday, December 02, 2018 Psalm 138:3
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Ecclesiastes 7:9
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Isaiah 26:3
Sunday, September 16, 2018 1 John 4:20
Sunday, September 09, 2018 Psalm 103:1
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Proverbs 4:23