Scripture of the Week


Scripture Date 
Reference 
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Proverbs 9:10
Sunday, February 18, 2018 John 16:32
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Psalm 51:3-4
Sunday, February 04, 2018 Proverbs 8:12-13
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Isaiah 49:8
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Luke 22:32
Sunday, January 14, 2018 James 1:17
Sunday, January 07, 2018 Psalm 25:20
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Colossians 2:9-10
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Psalm 51:1-2