Scripture of the Week


Scripture Date 
Reference 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Psalm 138:8
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Exodus 14:14
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Psalm 29:11
Sunday, September 03, 2017 Ephesians 2:10
Sunday, August 27, 2017 1 John 5:13
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Ephesians 3:17-19
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Colossians 2:9-10
Sunday, August 06, 2017 2 Corinthians 5:21
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Psalm 16:8
Sunday, July 23, 2017 John 8:36