Scripture of the Week


Scripture Date 
Reference 
Monday, August 28, 2017 1 John 5:13
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Ephesians 3:17-19
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Colossians 2:9-10
Sunday, August 06, 2017 2 Corinthians 5:21
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Psalm 16:8
Sunday, July 23, 2017 John 8:36
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Psalm 119:45
Sunday, July 09, 2017 Ephesians 3:12
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Philippians 4:13
Sunday, May 21, 2017 2 Peter 3:8-9